FMP Photoshoot: Look 4

The jumpsuit was the first garment I designed for my final major project, I wanted to make a curved collar and make the print the main focus, it was based around evening wear and making the garment look flowing and elegant. The pastel shades worked well on this garment and the shape of the wide legs really made the finish. The key for all my garments was the fabric and the quality, I made sure it was a high standard and made sure it was right for each garment. I had gone to London and spent hours looking through all fabric shops to make sure I had the right mix of colours.

Model: Ella Bertrand

Photographers: https://www.instagram.com/bethcoley/  https://www.instagram.com/rhiannonwiggs/9C9A47369C9A47379C9A47469C9A47489C9A47609C9A47809C9A4788IMG_8661IMG_8669IMG_8676IMG_8689IMG_8693IMG_8695IMG_8698IMG_8702

Leave a Reply

