FMP Photoshoot: Look 1

This was the first full look I made, it started from experimenting with pleats and how I could expand this into garments. I made very small neat pleats in a sample and started on light silk and I then began designing it on a blouse and I made it and thought I could make this into casual evening wear, the bolero was an idea I thought that would add depth to the look, I also added my print around the collar and the belt around the skirt, the skirt was meant to be flowing and be able to spread around with large darts.

Model: Ella Bertrand

Photographers: https://www.instagram.com/rhiannonwiggs /https://www.instagram.com/bethcoley/9C9A45159C9A4519IMG_8477IMG_8482IMG_8484IMG_8489IMG_8491IMG_8492IMG_8512IMG_8515IMG_8489

Leave a Reply

